RESULTS



RANK HOLDERS LIST - CLASS 8

NATIONAL MEGA FINAL (2020-21)

NAME OF CANDIDATE	CLASS	SCHOOL	STATE	RANK
C.K. MANOJ SUSHIHARAN	8	B.V.M. GLOBAL BOLLINENI	TAMIL NADU	1st
ARJUN K RAMDORAI	8	VIDYA NIKETAN PUBLIC SCHOOL	TAMIL NADU	2nd
PARTHU TAVVA	8	BHAVAN S SRI RAMAKRISHNA VIDYALAYA, SAINIKPURI	TELANGANA	3rd
AARUSH BHOSE	8	CALCUTTA BOYS' SCHOOL	WEST BENGAL	4th
B.A. MUKUNDHAN	8	SRIMATHI SUNDARAVALLI MEMORIAL SCHOOL	TAMIL NADU	5th
DEBOSMITA BISWAS	8	ST.AUGUSTINE'S DAY SCHOOL , BARRACKPORE	WEST BENGAL	6th
VISHWA V.	8	NATIONAL ACADEMY FOR LEARNING	KARNATAKA	7th
SHLOKHA S.	8	VIDHYA NIKETAN PUBLIC SCHOOL	TAMIL NADU	8th
NIKHILESH MUKHERJEE	8	LA MARTINIERE FOR BOYS , KOLKATA	WEST BENGAL	9th
USHASHI CHAKRABARTI	8	DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL	WEST BENGAL	10th
DHRUTHIK KODURI	8	BRAHM PRAKASH DAV SCHOOL, MIDHANI,HYDERABAD	TELANGANA	10th
DEBMALYA KAR	8	TECHNO INDIA GROUP NABADWIP	WEST BENGAL	11th
V M HARSHINEE	8	EMERALD VALLEY PUBLIC SCHOOL, SALEM	TAMIL NADU	11th
SHOURYA ADHIKARY	8	BHAVANS GANGBUX KANORIA VIDYAMANDIR	WEST BENGAL	12th
ANANT TIWARI	8	CITY MONTESSORI SCHOOL GOMTI NAGAR	UTTAR PRADESH	13th
GARV AGRAWAL	8	ST JOHNS SCHOOL MARHAULI	UTTAR PRADESH	14th
ANURAG CHOUDHURY	8	BHAVAN S SRI RAMAKRISHNA	TELENGANA	14th
SOHAM	8	LA MARTINIERE FOR BOYS, KOLKATA	WEST BENGAL	15th
SIDDHARTH A. SHENOY	8	VIDYODAYA SCHOOL	KERALA	15th
SARVESH R.V	8	CAUVERY GLOBAL SCHOOL	TAMIL NADU	15th
SWARNABHA CHANDA	8	SALT LAKE SHIKSHA NIKETAN	WEST BENGAL	16th
PRAGYA SINGH	8	CITY MONTESSORI SCHOOL, MAHANAGAR, LUCKNOW	UTTAR PRADESH	17th
M ANANYA	8	BHAVAN S SRI RAMAKRISHNA VIDYALAYA, SAINIKPURI	TELANGANA	17th
VARUN RASTOGI	8	CITY MONTESSORI SCHOOL,MAHANAR LUCKNOW	UTTAR PRADESH	18th
ANIRUDH L	8	VIDYA NIKETAN PUBLIC SCHOOL	TAMIL NADU	18th
SUHANI KUMARI	8	BISHOP SCOTT SENIOR SECONDARY GIRLS SCHOOL	BIHAR	19th
P ROHIT	8	D A V PUBLIC SCHOOL	TAMIL NADU	20th
KRISHNA ARORA	8	DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL,INDORE	MADHYA PRADESH	20th
SAKSHAM SAKSHYA	8	CARMEL SCHOOL, BOKARO	JHARKHAND	21st
ABHIDI CHATTERJEE	8	CATHEDRAL VIDYA SCHOOL, LONAVALA , PUNE	MAHARASHTRA	21st
GARIMA YADAV	8	SWARAJ INDIA PUBLIC SCHOOL	UTTAR PRADESH	22nd
JERSLIN MARTINA	8	ORCHARD MATRICULATION SCHOOL	TAMIL NADU	22nd
SUYASH JADAV	8	SINHGAD PUBLIC SCHOOL	MAHARASHTRA	23rd
SONALIKA ANAND	8	ST. KAREN'S HIGH SCHOOL	BIHAR	23rd
DEVERUBINI AL	8	KAMALA NIKETAN MONTESSORI CBSE	TAMIL NADU	23rd
SWARNADEEP DAS	8	CALCUTTA BOYS SCHOOL, BELIAGHATA	WEST BENGAL	24th
ADESH SRIVASTAVA	8	SETH M.R. JAIPURIA SCHOOL, GOEL CAMPUS, LUCKNOW	UTTAR PRADESH	25th
SWAYAM SHRIYA PARIDA	8	KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA NO 2 KALPAKKAM	TAMIL NADU	26th
SIDDHI RANJAN	8	ST. JOSEPHS CONVENT HIGH SCHOOL	BIHAR	27th
AKSHAT RICHHARIYA	8	BRAHM PRAKASH DAV SCHOOL, MIDHANI,HYDERABAD	TELANGANA	27th
K KAAVYA	8	SAYEE ACADEMY	TAMIL NADU	27th
SAUMYA SINGH	8	Shri ram centennial school	BIHAR	27th
SAMANTAK KUMAR DAS	8	ST.LAWRENCE HIGH SCHOOL	WEST BENGAL	28th
K JASWANT KUMAR	8	NAVY CHILDREN SCHOOL SRIVIJAYANAGAR	ANDHRA PRADESH	29th
K UDAY KEERTHAN REDDY	8	BRAHM PRAKASH DAV SCHOOL, MIDHANI,HYDERABAD	TELANGANA	30th

RESULTS



i e		•	i e	
TRISHA MONDAL	8	PRAMILA MEMORIAL INSTITUTE	WEST BENGAL	31st
MEHAMITHRA S	8	NATIONAL PUBLIC SCHOOL - CHIKKABANAVARA	KARNATAKA	32nd
TANYA SINGH	8	ST. JOSEPH'S CONVENT HIGH SCHOOL	BIHAR	33rd
ADITY PRIYANSHI	8	CARMEL SCHOOL (DHANBAD)	JHARKHAND	34th
SHRUTI RAMKUMAR	8	SRI CHAITANYA TECHNO SCHOOL	TAMIL NADU	35th